Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Home > List of Administrative Staff

the vice president

The Vice President & Founder :

Dr(ENGR) Ekomwen Gabriel.U.Rorlins

Deputy Vice. Chancellor(DVC)

ENGR. Olushola Kasumu

The Acting Registrar (Assistant Registrar)

Dr (Mrs) Mercy Maria Rorlins (Nee IGBERAESE Maria Mercy)

Dean of Faculties

Dr Ijeoma Okocha

HOD Health Sciences

Mr Adewale Eniola

HOD Management and Arts

 Mr. Ojike Chinedu

director of admissions hill city university

Director of Admission

Mr.Odeh Anthony

student affairs

Director of Students Affairs

Miss.Antoinnette Abieyuwa Ehize

Director of Property and Residence

Mr Clifford Washington

Director of Online and Distance Learning

Mr David ORJI